Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Calendar

| |

Search Criteria

Event List

(15 Results Found )
July 27, 2017  to  July 27, 2018
Festivals and Events
JUL
29
Wheelchair Accessible

Chicken BBQ

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
JUL
30
Wheelchair Accessible

Shakespeare Sunday

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
JUL
30

Summer Concert Series

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
AUG
1

Fort Kids

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
AUG
6

Summer Concert Series

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
AUG
8

Fort Kids

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
AUG
13

Summer Concert Series

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
AUG
15

Fort Kids

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
AUG
17

Prescott Loyalist Days

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
AUG
18

Prescott Loyalist Days

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
AUG
19

Prescott Loyalist Days

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
AUG
20

Prescott Loyalist Days

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
AUG
20

Summer Concert Series

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
AUG
27

Summer Concert Series

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
AUG
31

Whiskey Tasting

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Contact